Nanny available in Sandpoint, ID - 771511 - Nannies4hire.com

Marianne a Nanny for Hire in Sandpoint, ID 83864

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children and am committed to being a positive influence in the lives of all children.

Marianne nanny Gender:Female Age:43 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 500 Ref ID:771511

Experience
10+ years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AL, AK, CA, GA, HI, ID


My past childcare experience: I was the third child in a large family. Growing up I had many responsibilities including caring for my younger siblings. I have extensive experience working with children in groups and one on one. I have been a valunteer third grade assistant in a private school. I also have a small back ground in music training for young children.I have worked as a doula / birth attendant along side a midwife and have had extensive experience with newborns. I love working with children and am committed to providing your child with positive and safe care along with stimulating their own creativity.

Additional Comments: I look forward to being that extra support every mom needs and every child deserves.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Afrikaans,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/19/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.