Nanny available in Sandpoint, ID - 766816 - Nannies4hire.com

Brook a Nanny for Hire in Sandpoint, ID 83864

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely adore working with children. I love building relationships with them, watching them grow and learn, being able to learn from them and to teach them, and being there for them through everything. I have had so much fun working with little ones in a ski resort daycare, and I got a totally different experience keeping pre teens active in their home, and both situations taught me a lot!

Brook nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:766816

Experience
2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:AK, CO, CT, DE, HI, IL, KY, ME, MD, MA, MT, NH, NJ, NY, NC, OR, PA, RI, TN, VT, WA, DC, AB, BC, MB, NB, NL, NS, NT, NU, ON, PE, QC, SK, YT


My past childcare experience: I've really only had wonderful experiences with children! I have been babysitting since I was about eleven! (The neighbors used to hire me to watch the kids during the day!) When I turned sixteen I was hired to work in a daycare at a local ski resort, and I worked there in the winter seasons for two years! While a daycare employee, I worked with kids aged infant through age six and I had an absolute blast playing with the children, helping make lunch and getting the kids ready for ski lessons! I also was able to work with a family for three consecutive summers as a nanny for twin boys! This was another wonderful experience for me! The boys were eleven when I started working with them, and thirteen when they decided they were old enough not to need a nanny. With the boys most of my work was keeping them active and having a fun summer-- we went swimming, went on runs and bike rides! I also made lunches and occasionally breakfasts and dinners for the boys, and helped tutor them while they worked on summer homework. On the note of tutoring, I have worked as a tutor since I was about sixteen! I have tutored mathematics up to high school calculus, some science, high school Spanish, and English up to high school as well.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/7/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.