Kim a Nanny for Hire in Sandown, NH 03873

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Being a homemaker and child care provider is what comes naturally to me and it is what I enjoy the most. I am a patient person and love children.

Kim nanny Gender:Female Age:58 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:429054

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NH

My past childcare experience: Besides being a mother myself, I have been caring for children for over 40 years. Children are my priority when it comes to caregiving, but I can also help manage your household, clean, cook, pack lunches, help with homework, afterschool activities, doctor appointments and shopping. For years I worked outside the home and balanced home and work and children all together. I know how difficult it can be. My job, as a nanny, is to provide your family with a less stressful environment by bringing organization and structure to the household. Kids will learn that they can handle responsibilities too, even at a young age.

Additional Comments: I am dependable and trustworthy and can provide references. Some of my interests include sewing and arts and crafts.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/9/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.