Nanny available in Sand Springs, OK - 610059 - Nannies4hire.com

Jessica a Nanny for Hire in Sand Springs, OK 74063

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy working with children and their families. Nothing gives me greater joy than being able to teach and care for the needs of children on a daily basis.

Jessica nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:610059

Experience
2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OK


My past childcare experience: I have more than fifteen years experience working with children of all ages. I have worked in homes with families, in daycare settings, and most recently as a pre-school teacher. I have an Associates degree in Early Childhood Education. I am certified in CPR and first aid. I am proficient in Spanish, American Sign Language, and Baby Signs. I am in excellent health and am a non-smoker. I am safe, reliable and able to pass any background checks.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: ASL Sign Language,English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.