Sandra a Nanny for Hire in Sanantonio, TX 78245

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always been involved with children, I am from a big family myself and I enjoy working with children and watching and helping them grow.

Sandra nanny Gender:Female Age:55 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:704890

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I have eleven years experience working with new born to six years of age, with the last three family's, feeding preparing baby feeds, meals, school drop off, light house duties which involve bathing, children's laundry, pick up and keep areas clean and tidy play time and activities. Have worked alongside therapist and counseling with a few behavioral issues with the children, also allergy issues so I am knowledgeable with nutrition. I am a very fit fifty four year old, I love children and am very patient.

Additional Comments: I am currently finishing school for my college high school diploma. I finished working with my last family a month ago as they didn't need me for so many hours. I worked for Dr's for the last six years, and family before for three years also Dr's. I have five years experience and training working with the elderly in the UK.I will gladly give you references I am waiting on one to be sent to me and putting a resume together as soon as I am finished with school this week. I have flexibility with hours and have my own transport and clean driving license.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:British Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.