Krislyn a Nanny for Hire in Sanantonio, TX 78254

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Kids are my passion. I love to be a friend and someone they look up to. I love a childs eagerness to learn new things and to see the joy they find in such simple things.

Krislyn nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:526614

6 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: Well first I am a mom;) I'm currently an infant teacher at Pinnacle Montessori, I have been a nanny for two lovely families (they've grown up and one moved) as well as had a small in home child care service in my home (3 babies). I have also taken care of family and friends children for as long as I can remember:)

Additional Comments: I am a stay at home officers wife who loves kids and animals. Im very friendly and easy going. Please feel free to call or txt me with any questions and i would be more than happy to meet you.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/30/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.