Nanny available in sanantonio, TX - 161538 - Nannies4hire.com

erika a Nanny for Hire in Sanantonio, TX 78229

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

ilove the experince of meeting and interacting whit children ilove workink whit children of all ages

erika nanny Gender:Female Age:41 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:161538

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny and a housekeeper for ten years I have expirience in taking care of children from infant through 15 I can also be transportation for the children make meals activities etc. my last job for 4 years care three kids help whit after school activities im care 2 dogs 1cat and maintained the home clean .i am honest reliable punctuality and dependability . Thanks for read my profile

Additional Comments: i have references whit cell phone numbers to contact directly


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:7/22/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.