Janda a Nanny for Hire in San Tan Valley, AZ 85140

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

My number one dream and goal in life is to be a mother. The opportunity for that hasn't presented itself yet and I find joy in caring for others children until that moment arrives. I have always loved kids and loved working with them. They are so precious and innocent and I love to be a part of their learning and growing experience and to see how the world changes them and how they change the world. I am also ready for a new adventure somewhere different and away from all I know and away from my comfort zone. The idea of a live in nanny has always appealed to me and I want to be a part of that vision.

Janda nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:685299

1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:AZ, CA, ME, NY, NC, DC

My past childcare experience: I am the oldest of five and have been babysitting since I was 11 years old, so roughly about 14 years. For the first year of my childcare experience I was just babysitting my siblings till I was old enough to start babysitting for the neighbors and my relatives. I have nannied for a total of 6 families over the years, two of which I am currently working with part time. I worked at a charter school for 3 years both in and out of the classroom from ages Pre-K to 6th grade. I took some childcare and home economics classes in high school and in college. When I was 14 and 15 I spent the summer running a kids camp from my home under the supervision of my Mother for the children in my neighborhood and loved it. I have always been an independent, responsible and patient individual starting at a very young age. Being the oldest in my family I believe has attributed to my sense of responsibility. I do have experience with multiples, the youngest in my family are twins and I basically helped my mom raise them since my Dad was working a lot at that point to support my family.

Additional Comments: I served a church mission for a year and a half in North Carolina and absolutely loved it. I was completely isolated from my home and family and had to rely on myself and my God. I'm honest and won't hide that I am a spiritual person. I have no problem living away from home and when I commit to something I go all in and stay true to my word.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/17/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.