Elena a Nanny for Hire in San Tan Valley, AZ 85143

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I worked as an Accountant, but after I lost my job due to the economic downturn, I started providing child care and housekeeping services which became my regular job since 2008. I have 6+ years of experience working with children from toddlers to teenagers. I love children and like working with them; children love me too. I am an intelligent, mature and wise person with good life experience and I have a lot to share with children and teach them.

Elena nanny Gender:Female Age:64 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:684134

6 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ

My past childcare experience: My first nanning experience was many years ago when I took care of my niece (since she was born until she finished high school). In my earlier nanning career I had provided full-care services for 13-year old boy, including living accommodations, meal, transportation to and from school and assistance with his homework. He lived with my family at our house while his father (single Dad) was away from home for business purposes. While staying with us he improved his scores at school, and I am proud of that. In 2012 I worked for a family with 2 children (4 and 7 years old) and 2 dogs while successfully managing household, organizing, cleaning, doing laundry, cooking, etc. I had a very good relationship with the family, but they relocated to Germany due to a work transfer. My last position was in 2013 as a Live-in House Manager with a very busy family (5 children, 2 dogs and 2 cats). Responsibilities included full range of household managing and housekeeping/cooking.

Additional Comments: I am a mature person, educated (I have 1 Bachelor's and 2 Master's degrees), very kind and caring, honest and trustworthy, very creative and energetic, extremely responsible and reliable. I have no bad habits (non-smoker), very flexible with availability working overnights and weekends (if necessary), comfortable with pets, have reliable vehicle, valid driver's license and excellent driving record, no criminal history. I have BFA and CPR certificate. I am a good housekeeper, very organized and neat and I am a good cook too.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Russian Nationality:Russian Country of Residence:US Last login:4/17/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.