Elena a Nanny for Hire in San Tan Valley, AZ 85143

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I worked as an Accountant, but after losing my job due to the economic downturn, I started providing child care and housekeeping services which became my regular job. I am an intelligent, mature and wise person with good life experience and I have a lot to share with children and teach them.

Elena nanny Gender:Female Age:64 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:612798

7 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ

My past childcare experience: I have 7 years of experience working with children from toddlers to teenagers. I love children and like working with them; children love me too. My first nannying experience was many years ago taking care of my niece since she was born until she finished high school. Providing childcare services became my regular job since 2008. In my earlier nannying career I had provided full-care services for 13-year old boy, including living accommodations, meal, transportation to and from school and assistance with his homework. He lived with my family at our house while his father (single Dad) was away from home for business purposes. While staying with us he improved his scores at school, and I am proud of that. In 2012 I worked for a family with 2 children (4 and 7 years old) and 2 dogs while successfully managing household, organizing, cleaning, doing laundry, cooking, etc. I had a very good relationship with the family, but they relocated to Germany due to a work transfer. My last position was in 2013 as a Live-in House Manager with a very busy family (5 children, 2 dogs and 2 cats). Responsibilities included full range of household managing and housekeeping/cooking.

Additional Comments: I am a mature person, educated (I have 1 Bachelor's and 2 Master's degrees), very kind and caring, honest and trustworthy, very creative and energetic, extremely responsible and reliable. I don't have any bad habits (non-smoker),no criminal history,very flexible with availability working overnights and weekends (if necessary), comfortable with pets, have reliable vehicle, valid driver's license and excellent driving record. I have BFA and CPR certificate. I am a good housekeeper, very organized and neat and I am a good cook too. Please look at my profile for additional information.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Russian Nationality:Russian Country of Residence:US Last login:3/11/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.