Nanny available in San Tan Valley, AZ - 531305 - Nannies4hire.com

Angela a Nanny for Hire in San Tan Valley, AZ 85140

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

My grandmother and mother had an in-home daycare while I was growing up and even at the age of 10 I was mature enough to help them care for the children. I have always been interested in becoming a nanny and I know I would be a great addition to any family.

Angela nanny Gender:Female Age:38 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:531305

Experience
4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ


My past childcare experience: I worked in a child development center for 5 years with children ages 6 weeks to 10 years old. I love children of all ages and am a natural when it comes to providing for their needs. I have my child development degree and my Associates degree.

Additional Comments: Please feel free to call me anytime if you have any questions or need anything. Thank you!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/17/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.