Nanny available in San Tan Valley, AZ - 493420 - Nannies4hire.com

Anna a Nanny for Hire in San Tan Valley, AZ 85142

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Retirement doesn't keep me busy enough and I don't want to go back to teaching or being a principal. I love being around children so being a nanny is perfect for me.

Anna nanny Gender:Female Age:70 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:493420

Experience
6 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ


My past childcare experience: 1. My first job was helping a friend with his newborn which lasted about a year. 2. My second job was off an on full time then part time as needed for a three month old then 3 years later we added another 3 month old. I was with this family for about 5 years. 3. During this second family experience while I was off, I worked 6 months with a family with triplets with breathing problems and a new born. 4. In AZ I began working with a 10 mo. old, 2 and a half days per week. I am still working there only he is 3 years old and attending preschool so I only work 3 half days per week (18 hours) 5. While working for this above family I also picked up a 2 day per week family(16 hours)One child was 4 years old with diagnosed ADHD and ODD and a sister who was 1 and a half. I worked for them for 6 months until the mother decided to quit work and stay home with her problematic son.

Additional Comments: I'm very flexible on hours and days, but would prefer one full time job as opposed to juggling two part time jobs. Nanny work to me means becoming a part of the family. I can do housekeeping, grocery shopping, run errands, take someone to the doctor's office, and can be available at almost anytime.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.