SUSAN a Nanny for Hire in San Tan Valley , AZ 85140

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and believe that the rest of their lives depends upon the building blocks laid in their formative years. I enjoy watching them grow under love and guidance, and see them blossom into productive, well balanced adults with a sound contribution to offer in this world.

SUSAN nanny Gender:Female Age:62 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:148063

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)              
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)              

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ

My past childcare experience: I started babysitting at the age of 12. Being from a family of 10 children, and being 4th in the lineup, I knew about childcare and what it entailed. I lived in rural NY, but never found myself without an income through childcare. I have been married for 40 years and raised 4 amazing children of my own. Marc has his BA in English with secondary in Ministry. Linea has her Associates in Early Childhood Education. My daughter Michelle, age 31, was on high honor roll through High School. She is now a mom with two girls,two boys (one she adopted, and three small foster children. My daughter Kayla, also a high honor roll student, is 28 years old and the nanny of 5 small children (ages 2 - 5).I help women within the church as they need sitters. I babysat while my children were younger. I have taught Sunday School for 20+ years. I also have done numerous functions for children (Childrens church, Kids crusades, dramas, seasonal events, etc.). We evaluated students with every kind of educational need and placed them in an environment that best suited their need. I just finished a nanny job with 4 of the most amazing children I have ever cared for. I also have a letter of recommendation, along with references.

Additional Comments: I was a mother's helper up until May 2009 when my family moved to Scotland. I miss them dearly, and will be able to supply references from them. I have many phone numbers for further references.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/17/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.