Lyndsey a Nanny for Hire in San Refael , CA 94901

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

i absolutely love being with kids and helping them come into their personalities.

Lyndsey nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:401276

8 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AL, AK, AZ, AR, CA, CO, CT, DE, FL, GA, HI, ID, IL, IN, IA, KS, KY, LA, ME, MD, MA, MI, MN, MS, MO, MT, NE, NV, NH, NJ, NM, NY, NC, ND, OH, OK, OR, PA, RI, SC, SD, TN, TX, UT, VT, VA, WA, DC, WV, WI, WY, BC

My past childcare experience: I have worked in Schools with many children and then to personal bablysitting only 1 or 2 kids at a time, i also lived with a 18 month old and a 3 Year old for about a year. I have lived over seas Au Pairing for about 3 years. I have watched multiple sets of twins and newborns also I have done sole care many times.So i have had many years of experience and love evey minute of it.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/11/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.