Nanny available in San Ramon, CA - 759248 - Nannies4hire.com

Emily a Nanny for Hire in San Ramon, CA 94583

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I get along well with kids. I am a very approachable and friendly person with an outgoing and positive attitude. I've been working at Babies R Us in Dublin for the past year and half and have developed an understanding and interest in the growth of children.

Emily nanny Gender:Female Age:19 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:759248

Experience
4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I cared for my two younger cousins (currently 4 and 7) since they were infants. They would either be at my house during the day, and would be at their house during the evening. Throughout the day, I would prepare meals, entertain them, and make sure they are staying active. During the night, I would prepare them for bedtime and have them asleep at the time their parents wanted them to be asleep.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/6/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.