Daysi a Nanny for Hire in San Ramon, CA 94582

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

To me is a very rewarded job because is amazing to see their growing physical and emotionally. When I gave born to my second child I decided to stay home and dedicate my time to then;now they are big children's; I would love to share my time and help another family.

Daysi nanny Gender:Female Age:54 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:608066

5 years Nanny 1 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: Besides the experience to raise my 4 own children;I the privilege to baby-sit for a family of 4 in Mtn View Ca. I took care of a new-born baby. While baby was asleep I help around the house laundry tiding up organizing. Also I took care of my born grandson for his first 10 months of edge.

Additional Comments: Even I having worked for diversity of families, I'm very experienced woman; not only with children but, as a house keeper, I had been a house maker for the last 15 years of my life. also Im looking for permanent work even if is a part-time.

Level of education:Other Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Spanish Country of Residence:US Last login:4/23/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.