Rosa a Nanny for Hire in San Rafael, CA 94901

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I like

Rosa nanny Gender:Female Age:51 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:737961

8 years Nanny

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I am a graduated teacher from my home country of Guatemala. I have 8 years of experience working in the U.S. with 3 different families (in positions that lasted a few years each). I am a very responsible and dedicated person. I am extremely patient. I am nurturing and caring as well as disciplined and organized. I have a very stable life -- my three children are grown and on their own. I actually enjoy my job. I find great pleasure in my work and that is why I have wholeheartedly dedicated myself to each family and child for whom I have worked for in the past. I have a great deal of experience with child development and I am highly trained in all aspects of childcare, both professionally as well as personally as a mom and nanny.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Spanish Nationality:Guatamalen Country of Residence:US Last login:1/20/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.