Brittany a Nanny for Hire in San Rafael, CA 94903

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have been chasing my dreams and though I feel very blessed to be able to do so, I am starting to realize what I thought I wanted is less about the end gal and more about influencing and making a positive difference. I love watching individuals grow and learn in every aspect of their lives and if I can help with that, that is what is most fulfilling to me.

Brittany nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:717016

2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: My "professional life" has allowed me to be a role model, mentor, and encourager of children and teens, along with the opportunities to be a nanny for 2 families where I was responsible for every day activity planning, homework, housework, and meal prep.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/22/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.