Nanny available in San rafael, CA - 667041 - Nannies4hire.com

Daniela a Nanny for Hire in San Rafael, CA 94901

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy been with children doing different activities during the day like reading, singing, going to the park, library, etc

Daniela nanny Gender:Female Age:36 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:667041

Experience
9 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I have been working with children for 9 years taking care of babies, toddlers and school age children (2 years as an au pair) The last jobs I had were nanny share so I have experience taking care 2 babies at the same time

Additional Comments: I consider myself responsible, easy going, punctual ,honest, very helpful, friendly and nice with kids. I am a non smoker, I have a CA driver license, I speak spanish and english fluently and I have excellent references!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Bolivien Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.