Nanny available in San rafael, CA - 626840 - Nannies4hire.com

Maria a Nanny for Hire in San Rafael, CA 94901

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Love kids.

Maria nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:626840

Experience
2 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: 23 years old. Im living in San Rafael right now, Im looking for a live-in position, I have 2.5 years of experience in childcare, i have first AID, these past year I worked in a recognized childcare agency in Guadalajara, and right now Im working with a 3 kid family, they are a pair of twins of 2.5 and the older one is a 4 year old boy. Before beeing a nanny I was working at a photostudio taking photos, I worked with children, babies and pets. Im really comfortable with pets. In my experience as a nanny Im encharged with leaving the playground perfectly clean and organized, cooking healthy food, making desserts, leaving the kitchen cleaned, helping with homework and some other activities. I am a very responsible, flexible, playful, educated and organized person. I guarantee your little ones will be safe and have lots of fun with me. You can ask for references, I have excellent and they will be willing to talk to you if you want to.

Additional Comments: Any questions.. Just ask


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Spanish Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.