Krystal a Nanny for Hire in San Rafael, CA 94903

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would like to join back in to the nanny field I love working with multiple children but I am not getting the one on one that I once got. Watching them grow and learn new and exciting things. Children are our future and to be able to impact a childs life even help out nothing beats that.

Krystal nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:495821

2 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I nannied for 2 boys and their ages were 3 and 5 at the time. Their names are Ayman and Faress. You took care of them 32 hours a week. You took Ayman to kindergarten and watched Faress--taking him to the park, reading, playing in the backyard and golden gate park--fed them lunch, naptime playtime and flashcards with the alphabet and numbers be for they moved to Alanta. Then I got a job work at in the childcare center watching mulitiple children at once. I am expect to keep them moving and engaged I currently am watching children ages 6m to 12 years of age.

Additional Comments: I am also CPR Certified and Ferdally finger print. I can help out around the house cleaning and picking up as needed.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.