Hailey a Nanny for Hire in San Pedro, CA 90731

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love being with children and watching them learn new things. I love watching them figure out the small things like laughing to the big milestones of walking. I want to be a nanny to help little ones become smarter brighter and help achieve their dreams.

Hailey nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:679286

6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I have worked with multiple different age groups. I spend most Sundays volunteering in my church with babies but I have worked with other children. I have been a camp counselor. I have been raising children or babysitting children that were not my own since a very early age. I know how to get picky kids to eat their food and how to get sleepy kids to bed.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/4/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.