Nanny available in San Pedro, CA - 655028 - Nannies4hire.com

Wendy a Nanny for Hire in San Pedro, CA 90731

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and wish to gain experience while going back to school part time.

Wendy nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:655028

Experience
5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I began babysitting when I was 13, caring for my five year old cousin. As soon as I finished school, I would pick her up from our grandmother's house, take her home, prepare lunch and do activities with her. Since then, I have done occasional babysitting for infants up to pre-teens. Although I do not have a great deal of nanny experience, I understand how important it is to keep kids active both physically and mentally. When I was 17, I worked for an after school program created to motivate students to excel in school and to learn the value in staying psychically fit. While employed I worked with children from Kindergarten through 5th grade. This experience helped me understand how important it is to pay attention to small signs. I earned my B.A. in Criminal Justice in 2012 from CSU Dominugez Hills. I have the knowledge of how to take care and raise children.

Additional Comments: I am going back to school for stenography (court reporting)and will be in class M-Th from 6-10pm.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/31/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.