riki a Nanny for Hire in San Pedro, CA 90731

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I started watching children at a young age,its something i enjoy and is very flexable when it comes to school

riki nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:503357

4 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: about the age of 15 is when i started watching my newborn niece, my sister was a young mother and needed help so growing up with her was good experience itself.When I was 18 I nannied for a 4 year old boy,it was very exciting!we would play with his toys,go to the beach search for "dinosaurs" around the neighborhood, etc. he was an only child so he was very needy however tons of fun.about 1 year ago i started watching a little girl with a disability, shes great, fun loving and caring.

Additional Comments: You don't realize how much you learn from children, every child is different and unique in there own way.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Italian Nationality:Irish Country of Residence:US Last login:9/16/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.