Nanny available in San Pablo, CA - 681854 - Nannies4hire.com

Marlene a Nanny for Hire in San Pablo, CA 94806

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

l love kids! I love working with kids because they are fun, smart, sweet and a little crazy, which I very much enjoy

Marlene nanny Gender:Female Age:46 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:681854

Experience
7 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)              
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: My name is Marlene. I am a mother of two daughters, 10 and 19 years old. I have personal childcare experience from my children and from 7 years of being a nanny. I am caring, loving, patient, and responsible with kids, as well as honest with parents and always on time. I love outdoor activities and small trips, for example going to the zoo, discovery museum, as well as parks. I love to participate in creative play with kids. For me it is important to not just watch children but to actually engage and play with them, teach them, and fully care about them. I am very open with working hours. I have no problem working long days.


Level of education:Some High School but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.