Daisy a Nanny for Hire in San Pablo, CA 94806

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I became a nanny because first and formost i love kids. I really enjoy my job and do my best out of it.

Daisy nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:681223

5 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I am an independent nanny who takes initiative in creating child friendly activities. I maintain an organized schedule with little parental guidance. I am an educated and professional nanny with more than 5 years experience working with children from infancy to 5 years of age in a variety of home settings. I am a professional nanny seeking a long-term childcare position. My experience includes running errands, cooking, changing diapers, educating and entertaining children. I always make very sure that I give the best care to my babies that I take care of. I like entertaining them with songs and physical movements, take them to parks and love outdoor activities, love reading books and arts and crafts. I love my job from the bottom of my heart and I have a 3-year-old daughter as well.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Spanish Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.