Nanny available in San Mateo, CA - 685317 - Nannies4hire.com

Rym a Nanny for Hire in San Mateo, CA 94401

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I chose to become a nanny after I babysat for families back when I was in high school, and it made me realize that this is what I was meant to do. I'm really good with children and they get attached to me pretty easy as well. All the families that I worked for long term are still part of my life and the children still ask to see me every now and then. I love maintaining a great relationship with the families and always work with respect. I have seen How the children look up to me as their role model, and I try to do my best to show them the best examples to follow. I also love to educate them and teach them new things and I think it's amazing to see them learn so fast, since their brains are like sponges in the early ages, they absorb everything! So it is very important to use their ability to learn in the best way possible.

Rym nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:685317

Experience
5 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I worked for a family with 2 toddlers for 3 years, and had to leave because they both started attending school. I worked for another family with 2 toddlers as well for 2 years l, and the reason of leaving was also due to them starting school. I worked for another family after that with an infant and an 8year old for a few months. I started working as a Wondersitter since early 2012 and currently still with them, so this means I worked with various families of all sizes and ages. I am Trustline certified as well as CPR and first aid. I completed my early childhood education units (ECE), and my goal was to become an elementary school teacher.

Additional Comments: I am fluent in French in addition to English, and do love to do arts and crafts and DIY projects and go out to parks and museums, have picnics outside and learn new things!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,French Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/27/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.