Carley a Nanny for Hire in San Mateo, CA 94403

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children and I can see myself pursuing a career working with children

Carley nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:679055

1 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: Hello! My name is Carley. I am currently an 18-year-old college student. I was a mother's helper for a little over a year where I helped take care of a child at the age of 3. I made her dinner, played educational games with her, bathed her, and read her books before putting her to sleep. I worked seasonal shifts at my old preschool where I was with children from the age of one to three. Lastly, I took two years of child development in high school. I have three younger siblings, two sisters which are 6 and 10 and one brother who just turned three. I have been working at a fish market for about a year and a half and am looking to leave after finding the right family.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/13/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.