Nanny available in San mateo, CA - 668464 - Nannies4hire.com

Joyce a Nanny for Hire in San Mateo, CA 94402

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love to care for children. Give them attetion and help them grow up. Teach them and playing with them is very fun.

Joyce nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:668464

Experience
2 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: Hi my name is Joyce. I have my early childhood education certificate. I have worked in a pre-school for a year. I have also worked as a tutor for children 3rd to 5th grade for a year and a half. I planned indoor and outdoor activities. I love caring for children and seeing how they grow and mature. I'm very energetic, fun and caring person ! I love to read to children and believe its very important ! I'm open for running errands, laundry and grocery shopping. I currently work for a family part time in the afternoon. I'm currently looking for a part time in the mornings. I'm available anyday in the mornings and weekends. I have my drivers license and own car.. Hope to hear from you soon ! Thanks !


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.