Dora a Nanny for Hire in San Mateo, CA 94402

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have been a nanny for many years and I enjoy looking after children.

Dora nanny Gender:Female Age:71 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:667976

10+ years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: My name is Dora, I live in San Mateo and I will be available starting Sept. 26th. I have 14 years of experience with childcare in the Peninsula and have raised 6 children of my own. I have looked after childrem from 4 months up to 8 years. I can help prepare meals and snacks, drive kids to activities and school, clean up after the kids play. I'm also available to babysit on the weekends. I can also prove that I have permision to work in the states. Great references upon request. Let me know if you'd like to meet for an interview. San Mateo, San Carlos and Burlingame only.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Peruvian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.