tori a Nanny for Hire in San Mateo, CA 94401

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and like a job that keeps me busy. Also due to me being an ECE major I would like to work in the field with children.

tori nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:628365

2 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I am currently a student at CSM and am studying early childhood education. I have currently completed all of my ECE classes except the last two. In addition to my education background, I have a bunch of experience in the field as well.I have been a nanny, babysat and worked in a home day care. I love working with children and have worked with kids of all ages. my resume is available along with reference letters upon request.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Italian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.