Eleni a Nanny for Hire in San Mateo, CA 94402

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children, and feel I can bring a lot to a child's life. I love to bring my creativity to all aspects of my care taking; from outdoor playtime, to indoor activities. I am dependable and on time. You can feel good knowing your children are in my care when you aren't around. Some of my capabilities include: Homework help and play date supervision.

Eleni nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:623137

5 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: Hello, my name is Eleni. I grew up in San Mateo, and over my high school years, I became one of the popular neighborhood babysitters. Once I began my freshman year here in Belmont, I began nannying for families in the Bay Area. I am currently a Liberal Studies major and will graduate with my teaching credential in elementary education in a few years. I have been a lifeguard at a xx, and a camp counselor at a xx. I grew up in a huge family, so I am very family oriented and feel that I have a lot to

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Greek Nationality:Greek Country of Residence:US Last login:11/23/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.