Edda a Nanny for Hire in San Mateo, CA 94401

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I already am. I enjoy kids very much. I love teaching as well. kids are fun. I love to observe and help with the development of their minds and behaviors by providing the safe, fun, and rich environment.

Edda nanny Gender:Male Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:604008

5 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: 5 year of experience as Family Assistant and nanny. I love cooking, swimming, playing games, sports, reading. Im a Psychology major graduating in 3 years. I took child development class. I run errands and manage kids schedules, homework, play dates, doctors appointments, and party planner.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:5/18/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.