Nanny available in San Mateo, CA - 576284 - Nannies4hire.com

Jennifer a Nanny for Hire in San Mateo, CA 94403

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have been one for 8 plus years! Workint with kids is my passion which is why my major is adolescent development.

Jennifer nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:576284

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I have been caring for children 10 plus years ranging from newborn to teenager. I have experience working with children with special needs as well! My duties included; daily pick-up from schools; scheduling and participation in physical therapy and speech therapy sessions; implementation of behavioral therapy modules; conflict resolution between autistic siblings; problem-solving and resolution with parents; light household duties; event planning; managing children’s activity budget; event and appointment coordination for 3 children; tri-weekly speech appointment scheduling, participation and at-home implementation with special needs child. I am currently enrolled at skyline college taking my prerequisites for adolescent development. Working with kids has always been my passion and i couldn't see myself every having a job that doesn't include them :)


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/23/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.