Nanny available in Fort Myers, FL - 474453 - Nannies4hire.com

Carmella a Nanny for Hire in Fort Myers, FL 33931

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy caring/caregiving. It brings me a sense of accomplishment & satisfaction to enhance & be a positive influence in someone's life no matter what their age. I have the gift of being able to "sense" what an infant needs to be comfortable and well cared for emotionally and physically. I enjoy watching and being a part of the development of a newborns progression, physically and mentally.

Carmella nanny Gender:Female Age:57 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:474453

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:CA, FL


My past childcare experience: I raised my son, (w/o his father) who is now a very successful, 30 year old college educated, married father of one, living in the city of Chicago. I assist as live in, with their newborn Son. I also had 2 step sons for 10 years that I took care of, my son's half brothers. I worked as private home health aid in state of Wisconsin. I am Hospice certified & worked that part of healthcare as well

Additional Comments: I am cultured & well traveled, articulate & sophisticated. Laid back & health oriented. I reflect that lifestyle & encourage it at every age. I love to cook, (vegetarian/vegan/ethnic) or whatever you desire, gardening & be active outdoors. I love nature, all creatures & am environmentally conscious. I adore the ocean/beach/city or rural and all it's gifts. Light house work is also negotiable. Live in would only be accepted only under specific conditions/arrangements with SEPARATE living quarters, apartment or unused guesthouse/mother-in-law unit, etc.


Level of education:Other Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:11/30/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.