Nanny available in San Mateo, CA - 426120 - Nannies4hire.com

jennifer a Nanny for Hire in San Mateo, CA 94403

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would love to become a nanny so that I can 1. Help families that need the help to get there kids for them and take well care for them. and 2. so that I can enjoy doing something that I myself love to do.

jennifer nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:426120

Experience
6 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I have worked in the Childcare program at my school for about 2 years and 1/2. Working with kids has built my knowledge to know what they are capable of doing and not doing. I think I know a lot about kids and I enjoy working with them as much as I enjoy dancing. I would love to continue my success in the Early Childhood Education dept at Canada College this beginning fall.

Additional Comments: I am currently a nanny for two little boys ages, 2 and 5


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: Spanish Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:11/23/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.