Heidi a Nanny for Hire in San Mateo, CA 94403

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love being around kids- teaching them, playing with them and being a friend for them, helping parents with discipline or transitions/trainings, comforting them when they are hurt or sad, just being there for them. I am married and am not ready for having my own, but love to be around little ones. Everyday is something new and it is nice to get to know the families. I love to feel like I've truly helped someone every day.

Heidi nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 200 Ref ID:347473

4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I am currently a nanny for 2 children, ages 4 and 6 years. I have been their nanny for 2 years. I have and constantly do any and all things in relation to the family/kids. I patch up ouchies, change diapers and am working with parents on potty training, help with homework, drive kids to camps/schools/engagements, discipline and comfort, taught one to ride his bike and am helping teach the other to swim. I do their dishes daily and help with house cleaning and occasionally, laundry. Every day is new and challenging. I was a full-time nanny for a year for family of 3 kids. I brought the kids to piano, ran errands, shopping, swimming, school, etc. I was in charge of mild disciplining, meals and cleaning the house/laundry daily. Morerecently, I cared for an infant from 4 weeks old to 3 months old until he was old enough to begin daycare. I have babysat for families with all ages of children from newborn to 14 years old. I have a couple references from past nanny jobs.

Additional Comments: I live in San Mateo and have lived in the bay area for just over 6years. I am pretty familiar with the area and have a gps. I graduated from Culinary School in San Francisco and would love to help with family desserts or teaching the little ones how to do some simple baking. I am looking to find a family that will keep me on my toes and loves to laugh.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/14/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.