Nanny available in San Mateo, CA - 234765 - Nannies4hire.com

Kristina a Nanny for Hire in San Mateo, CA 94403

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I'm seeking a second job to afford living in the bay area. I loved being a nanny in the past and I know if I find the right family, I will love it again.

Kristina nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:234765

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I was a nanny throughout college. I nannied for two families and loved every moment of it. I had to leave my jobs to complete graduate school for Occupational Therapy. I now work as an Occupational Therapist at xx in both Los Gatos and Belmont. I am still close with both families and visit them when I'm in the local area. I hope to find an evening position. If you have any questions about my past experience, please feel free to ask me.


Level of education:Other Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/9/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.