Linda a Nanny for Hire in San Mateo, CA 94401

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am a US Citizens, and High School degree, and have up to-date CPR and First Aid Certifications. I am a mother of six children's and a grandmother of sixteen grandchildren's. I raised them on my own, while my husband working, and they all grown now and have a family of their own.

Linda nanny Gender:Female Age:56 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:175948

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I have been a professional nanny for over 10 years. I have worked for family over two years as a night nurse for three months, and continue worked as a live-in nanny. I would like a live-out potision. I mostly worked as a night nurse duties, and daytime nanny as well. I'm specialized as a sleep training for infant with silent reflex. I love to be around children in general; my specialty is new born to age three. My hobbies include bake, out door activities art/paint, walking, and reading and singing. Teaching 7 month

Additional Comments: I am a mother of six children's and 21 grand children's, I've married for 35years and I've loving, caring person. Outgoing and patient, and very active. I'm organized person who love to do out door/art activities. I am all of these things and more. I am dedicated and committed to my duties with the families. I have chosen this as my career. work with for the long term.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:Polynesian Country of Residence:US Last login:9/11/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.