Lucy a Nanny for Hire in San Mateo, CA 94402

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

It gives me the opportunity to enrich a child's life.Every child represents a different set of challenges and opportunity for me to make a difference in their lives.

Lucy nanny Gender:Female Age:55 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:10053

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim CPR
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I've been a nanny/household manager for 25 years

Additional Comments: I'm all about instilling good morals and values but my first priority is to make sure your children are happy and safe.I strongly believe that love,patience and consistency are very important in raising a child. Children need to learn about boundaries early on in life- It is also important to work as a team and be on the same page. Open communication is an important key...Hoping to find the right fir as I'm sure you're hoping to find the right nanny for your children. I adapt easily to different parenting styles. ALWAYS WILLING TO GO THE EXTRA MILE....

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/10/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.