Nanny available in San marcos TX, TX - 736994 - Nannies4hire.com

Esther a Nanny for Hire in San Marcos Tx, TX 78666

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Have taken care of children for many years and have always found it rewarding how much these children can learn on a daily basis. I still keep in touch with many parents of the children that are now grown, in college and or starting new families. Most of these children still remember me, because of the impact I had on them.

Esther nanny Gender:Female Age:52 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:736994

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: Was an early childcare teacher for about 10 years in San Marcos Tx 78666. Worked with 2-3 year olds, and after school children. Also took care of a lot of these children on my own time during holidays or when the school was closed, and parents still had to work, at my own home.

Additional Comments: I just absolutely love working with children. I became a nanny for a family , and traveled with them a few times here in the US, and or stayed with the children at their home when parents went out of town.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/14/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.