Nanny available in San Marcos, TX - 759885 - Nannies4hire.com

Danielle a Nanny for Hire in San Marcos, TX 78666

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would like a summer job working with kids or infants. I would much prefer working in a home than in an office or some business. I work much better in a home environment. I am a good cook, gardener and love arts and crafts.

Danielle nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:759885

Experience
1 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I babysat for 7 years throughout junior high and highschool. I have experience with infants to age 10. I have had one summer nanny job where I watched four girls ranging from age 6-10. I drove them around to summer camps, took them swimming and hung out at their house and did arts and crafts, watched movies, cooked, etc. I am currently working on my teacher certification to teach art 7-12 and social studies 7-12.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,French Nationality:Italian Country of Residence:US Last login:6/11/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.