Nanny available in San Marcos, TX - 682596 - Nannies4hire.com

Lauren a Nanny for Hire in San Marcos, TX 78666

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have had experience in the field and I am also looking for a job that is just a rewarding emotionally as it is monetarily. I also have just moved to Austin/San Marcos so it would be nice to have connections. I am really good with kids and enjoy being around kids.

Lauren nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:682596

Experience
3 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I started out caring for children during my childhood. I am the oldest of 3 girls and I always helped my mom around the house and with the kids while my dad worked. I also have had many babysitting jobs since I was about 16 for family friends. I also lived in Florida for a summer and babysat for families on vacation giving the adults time for themselves.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/6/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.