Sarah a Nanny for Hire in San Marcos, TX 78666

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy childern, and think this is a good way to travel and meet people I would have not had the chance to meet.

Sarah nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:672348

1 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I worked for a non-profit company for a little over 3 years. Part of my time there, I worked in a group home taking care of mentally challenged adults. I would work 16 hour shift from 4 p.m. to 8 a.m. I helped with personal hygiene, eating, housework and medication administration. I was promoted to case manager in which I was in charge of 20 clients. I made doctor and dental appointments, enrolled clients, went on home and school visits, all the necessary paperwork, went to school meetings for our school age clients, organized community outings and made sure that the general well being of the clients were taken care of. I have been a babysitter to a family friend for the past 7 years to her 3 boys.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/1/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.