Julia a Nanny for Hire in San Marcos, TX 78666

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am very loving, nurturing, and I am great with kids. I love being able to teach them new things, help with schoolwork, and keep them active. The past few years I was a swim coach, tumble coach, and dance instructor to children ages 5-14. I was also in Best buddies in high school and was a student teacher for 7th and 8th graders.

Julia nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:641276

3 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I started babysitting when I was around twelve to the local neighbors ages 4-7 and once I got older I then became a nanny to my niece and nephew from when they were infants to age two and three. I also became a nanny to my friends son who is now three.

Additional Comments: I hope you find my summary intriguing and you will consider me as a good participant in being a part-time nanny for your child/children! :)

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.