Nanny available in San Marcos, TX - 634067 - Nannies4hire.com

Shannon a Nanny for Hire in San Marcos, TX 78666

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Being a nanny is definitely for me! I absolutely adore children and love being able to help them grow and learn along their journey of life. My own mother is a huge inspiration to me and someone I look up to a lot. Her kindhearted spirit warms my heart and I want to be able to be a role model and caregiver like that for children.

Shannon nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:634067

Experience
3 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny since 2010 and have a lot of experience with children from the ages of newborn to 11 years old. I have done tasks along with childcare like meal/bottle preparation and feeding, bath time, diaper changes, transportation for the children, activities with games, arts and crafts, music and reading, light cleaning, dishes and laundry, homework help and many other things!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.