Alexandria a Nanny for Hire in San Marcos, TX 78666

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am going to school to be a teacher so needless to say I love kids. I'm also a college student so any extra money is extremely helpful and since I love kids this would be a perfect opportunity to gain that little extra money and experience.

Alexandria nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:630395

3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)          
Overnight (12a-6a)          

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since I was 11. After I babysit for a family once I typically become their go-to girl when they need a sitter so apparently I'm doing something right. I have experience in watching multiple kids at a time from as young as 6 months all the way to 14 years old. I have been a summer nanny for 3 families, one having 4 kids. I also have a teenage sister and have experience watching her and a few friends while my parents have been out of town so my age range experience is pretty wide.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.