Nanny available in San Marcos, TX - 629930 - Nannies4hire.com

Kelsey a Nanny for Hire in San Marcos, TX 78957

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children and being a positive influence in their lives. Being able to mentor and spend time with kids keeps me feeling young and allows me to always stay accountable for my actions.

Kelsey nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:629930

Experience
4 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I was a live in nanny for a family of 3 children in Australia which made me realize how much I love children. From there I didn't act as a nanny or babysitter but I became very involved in different avenues for kids in my community. I coached junior high girls/high school boys basket ball in Alaska along with being our local churches youth pastor. I also work at a barrier free, special needs camp full time with kids that have cognitive learning disabilities, cancer, muscular dystrophy, cerebral palsy, skin diseases, burn victims etc. I have a lot of experience dealing with all different age children with different disabilities.

Additional Comments: I am CPR/First Aid/lifeguard certified and I have excellent references.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.