Alana a Nanny for Hire in San Marcos, TX 78666

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to be a nanny,because I want to become a teacher and eventually a guidance counselor. I need as much experience I can get with little ones and being is a nanny is a great way to gain experience with children as well experience communicating with their parents. Also, I just really love kids and would be delighted to get paid for something I love to do.

Alana nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:626849

4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)        

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I grew up with my mother and she basically ran a daycare in my house, so you could say I was raised babysitting. As I grew older I would always baby sit my moms friend's children. I always had such a blast, but since I moved for school I haven't been able to.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.