Nanny available in San Marcos, TX - 626555 - Nannies4hire.com

Carolyn a Nanny for Hire in San Marcos, TX 78666

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

As much as I have enjoyed babysitting over the years, when I was a nanny was my favorite experience because I got to become a regular part of the family's life, and I got to know the children a lot better. I loved getting the opportunity to help them grow in a more permanent role than just occasionally babysitting.

Carolyn nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:626555

Experience
1 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I have loved childcare since I was old enough to babysit, because I have always felt it is a way for me to continuously care for others - which is a value I hold close. I enjoy being able to express my responsibility and care for children and their families, not only because I love being around kids, but because I love being able to share my passions in life with them as well (such as music and learning).


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.